Lodge for groups

Families or friends vacation or business seminaries, schools, sportgroups, unions… there are many reasons to organize your stay in our group lodge.

The guest house Cuntera is connected to the existing hotel but built for a separate unit consisting of a large lounge with satellite flat-screen TV, kitchenette (2 refrigerators, large ceramic hob, glass washer) behind the bar, four bright bedrooms (2 double rooms with extra bed , 2 four-bedded room with one bunk and two beds) all equipped with shower / WC and terrace. Completed with a sitting area and table tennis in the garden. Our self-catering groups can relate (depending on the season) in the neighboring organic farm milk, eggs, cheese, yogurt, and you get delivered on request in the morning fresh baked bread rolls and croissants.

Of course you can also make us the kitchen service for you. We will serve you at an affordable price half board breakfast buffet and every evening a 3-course meal in our new panoramic restaurant, where we would like to serve you with pleasure.

Prices

Children* Adults
Self catering CHF 15.- CHF 35.-
included breakfast buffet CHF 28.- CHF 48.-
Included with half board, Breakfast buffet and 3 course evening menu CHF 40.- CHF 70.-
Surcharge for short stay 1 night + CHF 5.-

These prices are for a group size of 10 or more per person and night on the 4 rooms divided (* Children under 7 years sharing room with parents), including water, electricity, bed linen and towels inclusive of VAT. The city tax of CHF 2.50 per person and night is not included in the room rate and has to be paid on spot. The final cleaning costs CHF 200.-

Gruppenunterkunft

 

Ferienlager, Gruppenunterkunft, Studentenlager, Lehrlingsseminar, Grossfamilienausflug, Gute Freunde-wochenende… es gibt viele Anlässe um unsere Gruppenunterkunft zu buchen.

Das Gästehaus Cuntera ist an das bestehende Hotel angebaut aber für sich eine eigene Einheit bestehend aus einem grossen Aufenthaltsraum mit Sat-Flachbild-TV, integrierter Küche (2 Kühlschränke,  grosses Cerankochfeld, Gläserspülmaschine) hinter der Hausbar,  4 helle Schlafzimmer (2 Doppelzimmer mit Zusatzbett, 2 Viererzimmer)  alle mit DU/WC und Terrasse ausgestattet, Sitzplatz mit Tischtennisplatte im Garten. Unsere Selbstkochergruppen können bei dem benachbarten Bio-Landwirtschaftsbetrieb Milch, Eier, Käse, Joghurt (je nach Saison) beziehen, sowie Sie auch auf Wunsch morgens ofenfrische Brötli und Gipfeli geliefert bekommen.

Natürlich können Sie uns auch den Küchendienst für Sie machen lassen. Wir servieren Ihnen zum günstigen Halbpensionspreis Frühstücksbüffet und jeden Abend ein 3-Gang-Menu in unserem neuen Panoramarestaurant, wobei wir Sie gerne bedienen möchten.

Preise

Kinder* Erwachsene
Selbstverpfleger CHF 15.- CHF 35.-
Übernachtung mit Frühstücksbüffet CHF 28.- CHF 48.-
Übernachtung mit Halbpension, Frühstücksbüffet und 3 gängiges Abend-Menü CHF 40.- CHF 70.-
Kurzaufenthaltszuschlag 1 Nacht + CHF 5.-

Diese  Preise  verstehen sich bei einer Gruppengrösse ab 10 Personen pro  Person auf die 4 Zimmer aufgeteilt ( *Kinder  bis  7  Jahre im Zimmer der Eltern)und Nacht, inclusive Nebenkosten:  Wasser,  Strom,  Bettwäsche und Handtücher inkl. MWST. Die Kurtaxe von CHF 2.50 pro Person und Nacht ist nicht inklusive. Die Endreinigung beträgt CHF 200.-